Flashback Film – Fight Club (1999)

Cover of "Fight Club (Two-Disc Collector'...

Cover via Amazon

SciFi Saturday!

I didn’t see Fight Club for a few years after it came out. I have this uneasy filmgoer relationship with Brad Pitt. When he is good he is quite good, but sometimes the projects he gets involved with are so meh. Brad in Tibet? Brad as Death? Yeah, I got this one mixed up with Meet Joe Black (which came out the previous year) and dismissed it as another pretty boy vehicle. Well I was so wrong on this one. I will not give any spoilers. Just see it if you have not. See it again if you have. I always notice extra details with each viewing.

Leave a Reply

